Enquiry

Download Brochure

ActivityDate / Period
Online Registration begins at SID Click here >> October 25, 2021, Monday
Last date for online registration and payment to SID January 24, 2022, Monday
SEED Admit Card From: January 31, 2022, Monday
To: February 13, 2022, Sunday
Mock Test (Online) February 06, 2022, Sunday
Symbiosis Entrance Exam for Design (SEED) (Online) February 13, 2022, Sunday
Declaration of SEED result February 23, 2022, Wednesday
Declaration of SEED Short list for PRPI February 26, 2022, Saturday
Slot Booking for Personal Interaction From: February 26, 2022, Saturday
To: February 28, 2022, Monday
Portfolio upload From: February 26, 2022, Saturday
To: March 08, 2022, Tuesday
PRPI Admit Card March 03, 2022, Thursday
Portfolio Review and Personal Interaction (PRPI)-Phase 1 (Online) From: March 04, 2022, Friday
To: March 07, 2022, Monday
PRPI Task Upload for Phase 1 From: March 03, 2022, Thursday
To: March 06, 2022, Sunday
Portfolio Review and Personal Interaction (PRPI)- Phase 2 (Online) From: April 08, 2022, Friday
To: April 10, 2022, Sunday
PRPI Task Upload for Phase 2 From: April 07, 2022, Thursday
To: April 09, 2022, Saturday
Declaration of First Merit List April 15, 2022, Friday
Period for fees payment and online registration for the
programme for the First Merit List Candidates
From: April 15, 2022, Friday
To: April 21, 2022, Thursday
Commencement of the Programme July 2022 (Tentative)

Note

Candidates on waiting list would be considered for provisional admission in the order of merit depending on the vacancies after April 21, 2022.
For admission related queries please contact 020-26557210 / 203 / 200

 

Registrations for SET 2013 - Close

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) - Very Important - Please Read:

For any queries regarding Admission, Portfolio, Personal Interaction, Programme etc. please visit Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs). Click here >>